Location:

1001 E. Ash Street
Goldsboro, NC 27530
919-735-1824
Map

Hours:

TEMPORARY HOURS:

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Starting September 12th, the Goldsboro Library will be open from 9:00 am - 5:30 pm.
Regular Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday & Saturday: 9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: Closed

Social Media Links:

Facebook
Instagram

Special Features:

Meeting Rooms

Staff:

Donna Phillips
Director

Phone:  919-735-1880

donna.phillips@waynegov.com
Maegen Wilson
Assistant Director

Phone:  919-580-4014

Maegen.Wilson@waynegov.com
Cindy Pendergraph
Reference Dept. Head

Phone: 919-735-1824 ext. 5106

cindy.pendergraph@waynegov.com
Camelia Walker
Circulation Dept. Head

Phone:  919-735-1824 ext. 5101

Camelia.Walker@waynegov.com
Janice Jones
Business Manager

Phone: 919-735-1824 ext. 5107  

janice.jones@waynegov.com
Anna Snyder
Children's Dept. Head

Phone:  919-735-1824, ext. 5104

anna.snyder@waynegov.com
Jessica Lozano
Public Relations

Phone:  919-735-1824 ext. 5130

jessica.lozano@waynegov.com
Will Szwagiel
Technical Services Head

Phone:  919-299-8105 ext. 8010

will.szwagiel@waynegov.com

Location:

119 W. Main Street
Mount Olive, NC 28365
919-299-8105

Map


Hours:


Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Thursday : 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: Closed


Social Media Links:

Facebook


Staff:

Donna Phillips
Director
donna.phillips@waynegov.com
Stephanie Edwards
Branch Manager
stephanie.edwards@waynegov.com

Location:

106 W. Main Street
Pikeville, NC 27863
919-705-1892
Map
 

Hours:

Monday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
 

Social Media Links:

Facebook
 

Staff:

Donna Phillips
Director
donna.phillips@waynegov.com
Lisa Stevens
Branch Manager
lisa.stevens@waynegov.com

Location:

202 N. Goldsboro Street
Fremont, NC 27830
919-705-1893
Map
 

Hours:

Monday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

 

Social Media Links:

Facebook
 

Staff:

Donna Phillips
Director
donna.phillips@waynegov.com
Lisa Stevens
Branch Manager
lisa.stevens@waynegov.com

Advisory Board

Shirley Edwards
Chair

Phone:  919-734-9486

Term Expires:  06/2021

Text
John L. Pipin Jr.
Vice Chair

Phone:  919-242-6481

Term Expires:  06/2022

tobaccodog@gmail.com
Vacant
Member

_______________

Term Expires:  

Lee Hulse
Member

_______________

Term Expires:  09/2023

Lee.Hulse@waynegov.com
Nancy Reyes
Member

_______________

Term Expires:  06/30/2023

nancyreyes929@gmail.com
Hiawatha Jones
Member

_______________

Term Expires:  12/2022

joneshiawatha@gmail.com
Charlotte Brow
Member

_______________

Term Expires:  06/2021

pakabrow@gmail.com
Ray Mayo
Ex-Officio

Phone:  919-920-1728

_______________

ray.mayo@waynegov.com